Baseball All-Division: Southern Division Standouts

Baseball All-Division:  Southern Division Standouts

Rochester, Mn--

In conducting end-of-the-season business this week,  the Minnesota College Athletic Conference baseball coaches took time to honor the top performers in the league.   Included in this process was the naming of the 2017 Southern All-Division Team.  The honorees from Rochester Community & Technical College,  Riverland Community College, Western Technical College, Anoka-Ramsey Community College and Minnesota West Community & Technical College are as follows: 

Student-Athlete College 
 Jake Hansen Anoka Ramsey Community College 
 Eric Pachero Minnesota West CTC
 Hunter Brush Western Technical College
 Mason Ruhlman Riverland Community College
 Tyler Moua Western Technical College
 Jake Erickson Riverland Community College
 Jose Martinez Minnesota West CTC 
 Ryan Lust Anoka Ramsey Community College
 Josh Molina Riverland Community College
 Ben Boran Rochester CTC
 Coach-of-the-Year   Scott Koenigs, Riverland Community College