2017 Baseball Schedule : Riverland CC

Overall 32-10
Pct. .762
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 13-5
Neutral 7-0
Games 42
Runs 344
Batting Avg. .342
On Base % .440
Slugging % .472
Home Runs 22
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Presentation College
@ Keno Sports Tuscon
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Presentation College
@ Keno Sports Tuscojn
N
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Miles Community College
Miles forfeit
A
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Aurora University JV
@ Kino Sports Tuscon
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
Malone University JV
@ Kino Sports Tuscon
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 13-3
@ Keno sports AZ Tucson Invitational
N
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Ellsworth Community College
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 11-6
Ellsworth Community College
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
St. Mary's College JV
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
St. Mary's College JV
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 27-2
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-7
Gustavus Adolphus College JV
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Gustavus Adolphus College JV
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 12-2
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Gustavus Adolpus College JV
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Gustavus Adolpus College JV
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Cancelled
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
A
Tue May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-6
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
H
Tue May 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 20-19
A
Tue May 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-5
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-6
H
Fri May 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-5
@ Joe Faber Field
N
Fri May 19
at
Final
W, 9-2
Region XIII Tournament
A
Fri May 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Century College
Region XIII Tournament
H
Sun May 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Mon May 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Century College
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season