2018 Baseball Schedule : Northland CTC

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 9-11
Neutral 6-4
Games 40
Runs 232
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .400
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 16
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-16
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Rock Valley College
@ Richland College
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Rock Valley College
@ Richland College
N
Mon Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-9
North Lake College
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-0
North Lake College
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Eastfield College
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-2
Eastfield College
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 8-3
Mountain View College
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Richland College
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Richland College
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Brookhaven College
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
@ La Crescent MN
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
@ La Crescent, MN
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
@ La Crescent. MN
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
@ La Crescent, MN
N
April
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 14-7
UM-Crookston JV
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
UM-Crookston JV
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Bismarck State College
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 18-16
Bismarck State College
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
UM-Crookston JV
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
UM-Crookston JV
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
H
Sun Apr 22
at
A
Sun Apr 22
at
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-9
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 9-2
@ Thief River Falls Divisional Series
N
Wed May 16
vs
Final
L, 6-2
@ St. Cloud, MN NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ St. Cloud
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 9-4
@ St Cloud, MN
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Century College %
Region XIII Tournament
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season