2018 Baseball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
@ Bob Cross Park
N
Thu Sep 14
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
10:00 AM
MCAC Sophomore Showcase #
@ Bob Cross Park
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Acceleration Baseball #
Dick Putz Field
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
3:30 PM
St. Cloud State University #
@ Dick Putz Field
N
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
Delta College
@ Russ Matt Tourney
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
Delta College
@ Russ Matt Tourney
N
Fri Mar 09
at
TBA
Waubonsee Community College
RussMatt Invitational
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed May 02
vs
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division