2018 Baseball Schedule : Itasca CC

Overall 23-7
Pct. .767
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 5
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 22-6
Games 30
Runs 243
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .423
Slugging % .427
Home Runs 3
September
Thu Sep 14
at
TBA
A
Thu Sep 21
at
TBA
Bemidji State University #
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Arizona Western College
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
Arizona Western College
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-3
Presentation JV
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-7
Presentation JV
@ Kino sports Complex
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 31-8
Mount Marty JV
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Mount Marty JV
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Miles Community College
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Miles Community College
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-9
Northwestern JV
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Williston State College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Marian JV
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-4
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Kino Sports Complex
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
@ Northwestern College
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
@ Northwestern College
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Luther College JV
@ Luther College
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Luther College JV
@ Luther College
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dakota County Technical
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dakota County Technical
A
April
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-10
@ Northwestern
N
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-6
@ Northwestern
N
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-7
@ Wade Stadium
N
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
@ Wade Stadium
N
Mon Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
@ Wade stadium Duluth
N
Mon Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
@ Wade stadium Duluth
N
Wed Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
@ Duluth
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
@ duluth
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-9
@ Egerdahl Field
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
@ Egerdahl Field
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-1
@ Wade Stadium
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
@ Wade Stadium
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
@ Brainerd MN
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
@ Brainerd, MN
N
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
H
Wed May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
H
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun May 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri May 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division