2018 Baseball Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 8-24
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 8
Home 4-3
Away 0-7
Neutral 4-14
Games 32
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .397
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 17
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mayville State University JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-7
California Miramar University
@ Tucson
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Tucson
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Cochise College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-11
University of Dubuque JV
@ Tucson
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Bismarck State College
@ Tucson
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Bismarck State College
@ Tucson
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Williston State College
@ Tucson
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 15-4
@ Tucson
N
Sun Mar 25
at
Cancelled
Luther College JV
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Cancelled
Luther College JV
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Cancelled
MN Morris JV
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Cancelled
MN Morris JV
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 11-10
@ Northwestern
N
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-6
@ Northwestern
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
@ Wade stadium Duluth
N
Mon Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
@ Wade stadium Duluth
N
Wed Apr 18
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 7-1
@ Brainerd
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 18-15
@ Brainerd
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
@ Brainerd
N
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-6
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 13-12
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 9-7
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
@ Sauk Rapids
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
@ Sauk Rapids
N
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sun May 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-10
A
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 9-2
@ Thief River Falls Divisional Series
N
Sun May 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun May 13
at
Final
L, 10-2
A
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Cloud Regional 13 Tournament
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Cloud Regional 13 Tournament
N
Sat May 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Cloud Regional 13 Tournament
N
Sun May 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St. Cloud Regional 13 Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division