2018 Baseball Schedule : Western Technical

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-11
Neutral 5-7
Games 24
Runs 77
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .358
Slugging % .305
Home Runs 0
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Enid, OK
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-7
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
April
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Rock Valley College
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 16-5
Rock Valley College
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 17-8
@ Rochester
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
@ Rochester
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
@ Rochester
N
May
Wed May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-6
A
Wed May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-9
@ Austin, MN
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-8
@ Riverland
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
@ Riverland
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
@ RCTC
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Riverland CC * ^ %
@ Rochester
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
@ Rochester, MN
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season