2018 Baseball Schedule : Western Technical

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Cancelled
@ Hudson Field, Rochester Community and Technical College
N
February
Wed Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Wed Feb 28
at
4:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Fri Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
A
Thu Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Rock Valley College
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:30 PM
Rock Valley College
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
A
May
Mon May 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon May 07
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division