2018 Baseball Schedule : Riverland CC

Overall 23-6
Pct. .793
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 16-3
Games 29
Runs 240
Batting Avg. .357
On Base % .418
Slugging % .522
Home Runs 19
September
Sun Sep 24
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College #
@ Northern Iowa Area Community College
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
@ Hudson Field, Rochester Community and Technical College Scrimmage
N
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Bismarck State College
@ Tucson
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
Bismarck State College
@ Tucson
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Williston State College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Williston State College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Dawson CC
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Cornell College JV
@ Kino Sports
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Mayville State University JV
@ Kino Sports complex
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-1
Cornell College JV
@ Kino Sports complex
N
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Lake Region State College - ND
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Tucson AZ
N
April
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
North Central Missouri College
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
North Central Missouri College
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-8
North Central Missouri College
@ Chillicopne
N
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-9
North Central Missouri College
@ Chillicopne
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
@ Rochester
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-5
@ Rochester
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
@ Rochester
N
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-6
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
@ Austin
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 11-2
@ Austin
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
@ Rochester
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
H
Wed May 16
vs
Final
W, 10-7
@ St. Cloud, MN
N
Thu May 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
NJCAA Region XIII Tournament, St. Cloud, MN
A
Thu May 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ St. Cloud
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season