2018 Baseball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 15
vs
12:00 PM
Northern Essex Community College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium, Leesburg, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Prince George's Community College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium, Leesburg, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
8:00 AM
Northern Essex Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Park Field #2, Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Park Field #2, Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
@ Lake Myrtle Field #8, Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
5:30 PM
Sussex County Community College
@ Lake Myrtle Field #1, Auburndale, FL
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
9:00 AM
Canonniers Academy (Quebec)
@ Lake Myrtle Field #4, Auburndale, FL
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
TNXL Academy (Florida)
@ Lake Myrtle Field #4, Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 25
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
9:30 AM
TBD
@ Worthington, MN
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:30 PM
TBD
@ Worthington, MN
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
9:30 AM
TBD
@ Worthington, MN
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
TBD
@ Worthington, MN
N
April
Mon Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
St. Scholastica JV
A
Mon Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
St. Scholastica JV
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
H
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sun Apr 29
at
4:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
2:00 PM
Northland College JV
H
Wed May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Northland College JV
H
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun May 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 12
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat May 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun May 13
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun May 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division