2018 Baseball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 23
vs
Cancelled
MCAC Sophomore Showcase
@ Sauk Rapids, MN
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
@ Hudson Field, Rochester Community and Technical College Scrimmage
N
Sun Oct 01
vs
Cancelled
@ Hudson Field, Rochester Community and Technical College
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Alumni Scrimmage
@ Hudson Field, Rochester Community and Technical College Alumni Scrimmage
N
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Midwest Gladiators 18U Travel Baseball Scrimmage
@ Hudson Field
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Ripken Experience
@ Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Chesapeake College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Ripken Experience
@ Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
Ripken Experience
@ Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
9:00 AM
CCBC Dundalk
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
Ripken Experience
@ Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
Ripken Experience
@ Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:30 PM
Mercer County Community College
@ Ripken Experience in Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Ripken Experience
@ Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
Mercer County Community College
@ Ripken Experience in Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
1 9inning game
A
Sun Mar 25
at
11:00 AM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
@ Northwestern College, St. Paul, MN
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
@ Northwestern College, St. Paul, MN
N
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central VR
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Central VR
H
Wed Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Central VR
A
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Central VR
A
Thu Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Viterbo University JV
A
Thu Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Viterbo University JV
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Viterbo University JV
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Viterbo University JV
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
St. Mary's JV
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
St. Mary's JV
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
3:00 PM
St. Mary's JV
H
Tue May 01
vs
5:00 PM
St. Mary's JV
H
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
Southern Division Play offs * %
@ Higher Seed NJCAA DIII World Series
N
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
State & Region Tournament %
@ St. Cloud
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
NJCAA DIII World Series %
@ Tennessee NJCAA DIII World Series
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season