2018 Baseball Schedule : Hibbing CC

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 7-12
Games 34
Runs 239
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .436
Slugging % .441
Home Runs 11
September
Thu Sep 14
vs
TBA
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM
@ Nashwauk, MN Scrimmage
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Delta College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 20-8
Rollins College JV
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 14-9
NLAA
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Academy Baseball Canada
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-8
Academy Baseball Canada
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Postponed
College of St. Scholastica JV
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-10
Dakota College
@ Northwestern - St. P at University of Northwestern, St. Paul
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-12
Dakota College
@ Northwestern - St. P at University of Northwestern, St. Paul
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
University of Wisconsin Barron County
@ neutral
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Postponed
Northland College JV
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Postponed
Northland College JV
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 11
at
2:30 PM
St. Johns University JV
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
St. Johns University JV
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-7
@ Wade Stadium
N
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
@ Wade Stadium
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 16-5
@ Superior, WI
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-7
@ Superior WI
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Itasca CC * ^
@ Duluth
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
Itasca CC * ^
@ duluth
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-9
Itasca CC * ^
@ Egerdahl Field
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
Itasca CC * ^
@ Egerdahl Field
N
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 11-9
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-2
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 17-10
University of Wisconsin - Barron County
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 17-15
College of St. Scholastica JV
@ Duluth, MN
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
H
Sat May 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
A
Sat May 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
A
Wed May 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Century College %
@ St. Cloud, Mn Region XIII Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season