2018 Baseball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-8
Games 15
Runs 59
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .385
Slugging % .316
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Tucson AZ Field 8
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Tucson, AZ Field 5
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-5
Bismarck State College
@ Tucson Field 3
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Cochise College
@ Tucson, AZ Field 7
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Douglas College
@ Arizona Field 5
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-6
Bismarck State College
@ Tuscon Field 7
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
White Rock
@ Arizona Field 7
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Dakota County Technical
@ Winona
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Dakota County Technical
@ Winona
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
@ Coon Rapids, MN
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
@ Coon Rapids, MN
N
April
Sat Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Bismarck State College
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Bismarck State College
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Wed May 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed May 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun May 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division