2018 Baseball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip AZ
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip AZ
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip AZ
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip AZ
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip AZ
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip AZ
N
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
@ Anoka Ramsey
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
TBA
@ Anoka Ramsey
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ CLC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ CLC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 08
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
TBA
Bismarck State College
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
H
Sun Apr 29
at
A
Sun Apr 29
at
A
May
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 12
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division