2018 Baseball Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 3-25
Pct. .107
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 3-21
Games 28
Runs 104
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .372
Slugging % .328
Home Runs 1
September
Thu Sep 14
vs
H
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
North Central University #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
6:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND #
H
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 12-7
University of Wisconsin Barron County
@ US Bank Stadium
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 9-2
University of Wisconsin Barron County
@ US Bank Stadium
N
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Williston State College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Marian University - JV
@ Tucson, AZ-Kino #6
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Tucson AZ
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Concordia University (WI) - JV
@ Tucson, AZ - Kino #4
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Dawson CC
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 15-4
@ Tucson
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-1
Williston State College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 14-7
@ Northland CTC
N
Sat Apr 21
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Cancelled
Bethel University JV
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Northland
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Cancelled
Bethel University JV
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-3
@ Brainerd MN
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
@ Brainerd, MN
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 17-8
@ Rochester
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
@ Rochester
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 8-5
@ Rochester
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Rochester
N
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 6-4
Bethel University JV
Hargis Park
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 11-10
Bethel University JV
Hargis Park
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 6-1
@ Riverland
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 10-8
@ Riverland
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 11-2
@ Austin
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-4
@ Austin, MN
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
@ RCTC
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 7-1
@ Rocheser, MN
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season