2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Rainy River Community College Alumni #
Alumni Scrimmage
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Sun Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
March
Wed Mar 13
vs
5:00 PM
Minot State University (Varsity Reserve)
@ Tucson Invitational Games - Field #6
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
8:00 PM
University of Dubuque (Varsity Reserve)
@ Tucson Invitational Games - Field #6
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Cochise College
@ Tucson Invitational Games - Field #3
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
6:00 PM
Lourdes University (Varsity Reserve)
@ Tucson Invitational Games - Field #4
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
North Shore Twins
@ Tucson Invitational Games - Field #8
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
White Rock Tritons
@ Tucson Invitational Games - Field #8
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Morton College
@ Tucson Invitational Games - Field #6
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Morton College
@ Tucson Invitational Games - Field #6
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:30 PM
@ Superior, WI
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota College
@ Superior, WI
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:30 PM
@ Superior, WI
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota College
@ Superior, WI
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
@ Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
@ Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
@ Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
@ Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
N
April
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sun Apr 07
at
A
Sun Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 22
at
A
Mon Apr 22
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed May 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed May 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed May 08
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed May 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ St. Cloud, MN REGION XIII TOURNAMENT
N
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ St. Cloud, MN REGION XIII TOURNAMENT
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ St. Cloud, MN REGION XIII TOURNAMENT
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ St. Cloud, MN REGION XIII TOURNAMENT
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season