2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Hibbing CC

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-8
Neutral 4-4
Games 16
Runs 77
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .378
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 1
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Genesee Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Spring Training
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Delta College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Delta College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 10-8
University of Tampa JV
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-2
University of Tampa JV
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
SUNY Adirondack
@ Kissimmee, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
SUNY Adirondack
@ Kissimmee, Florida RUSSMATT Tournament Central Florida
N
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-1
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-2
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
Rollins College JV
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 9-3
Rollins College JV
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
@ St. Paul, MN
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
@ St. Paul,MN
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 26-0
Wisconsin-Barron County
@ Proctor, MN
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Wisconsin-Barron County
@ Proctor, MN
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Dakota County Technical
@ Proctor, MN
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Dakota County Technical
@ Proctor, MN
N
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
@ Dick Putz Stadium in St. Cloud
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
@ Dick Putz Stadium in St. Cloud
N
Wed Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Saint Johns University JV
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Cancelled
St. Johns University JV
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
@ Brainerd
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
@ Brainerd
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
@ Nashwauk
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
@ Nashwauk
N
Wed Apr 24
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed May 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed May 08
vs
3:30 PM
H
Fri May 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division