2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Northland CTC

Overall 2-17
Pct. .105
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-3
Games 19
Runs 62
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .329
Slugging % .328
Home Runs 3
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
Brookhaven College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Brookhaven College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Eastfield College
7 inning game
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Eastfield College
7 inning game
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-3
Rock Valley College
@ Waco, TX
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Rock Valley College
@ Waco, TX
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
North Lake College
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Murray State College
@ North Lake
N
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 14-7
University of Minnesota Crookston JV
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Dakota College
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Dakota College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Bismarck State College
Haaland Field
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
Bismarck State College
Haaland Field
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division