2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Western Technical

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-4
Games 15
Runs 40
Batting Avg. .190
On Base % .308
Slugging % .240
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 28
at
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Joplin, MO
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-4
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Joplin, MO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Joplin, MO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Joplin, MO
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-5
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Cancelled
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-1
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Postponed
moved to April 24
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Postponed
moved to April 24
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon May 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon May 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division