2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Itasca CC

Overall 5-17
Pct. .227
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 5-13
Games 22
Runs 116
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .338
Slugging % .319
Home Runs 3
March
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Minot State University JV
@ Tucson AZ
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Williston State College
@ Tucson
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Arizona Western College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-15
White Rock Tritons
@ Tucson
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-11
Augsburg Univeristy- JV
@ Tucson
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-7
Morton College
@ Tucson 2019 Tucson Invitational
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
North Shore Twins
@ Tucson
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Allgeheny College- JV
@ Tucson
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Western Oklahoma State College
@ Tucson
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
@ Waldorf University
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
@ Waldorf University Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 26-15
@ Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-6
@ Waldorf University
N
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
@ UNW-St. Paul
N
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
@ UNW-St. Paul
N
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Dakota County Technical
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Dakota County Technical
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Dakota County Technical
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Dakota County Technical
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
@ Proctor
N
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-5
@ Proctor
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
@ Brainerd
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
@ Brainerd
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
@ Nashwauk
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
@ Nashwauk
N
Mon Apr 22
vs
10:30 AM
@ Wade Stadium
N
Mon Apr 22
vs
12:30 PM
@ Wade Stadium
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division