2017 MCAC Football Schedule : Mesabi Range CTC

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Yds 280.1
Rush 92.4
Pass 187.7
Pts/game 25.3
Yds allowed 307.1
Rush allowed 66.2
Pass allowed 240.9
Pts allowed/game 24.8
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Start of 1st
0-0
@ Virginia, MN
N
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 42-15
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 30-23
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 33-28
Itasca CC * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 31-9
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 14-7
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 13-12
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 28-3
A
Sat Oct 21
at
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
W, 30-19
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 48-43
MCAC Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 68-35
@ St Cloud MCAC Conference Championship Game
N
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 35-0
College of DuPage %
Red Grange Bowl
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season