2018-19 MCAC Football Schedule

Saturday August 18, 2018
University of St. Thomas
Saturday, August 18
TBA
Scrimmage
Valley City State University
Saturday, August 18
6:00 PM
Saturday August 25, 2018
Green-White Scrimmage #
Saturday, August 25
10:00 AM
on DCB Practice Field
College of St. Scholastica
Saturday, August 25
1:30 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday, August 25
2:30 PM
Navy/Gold Scrimmage
Saturday September 01, 2018
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final - OT
Saturday, September 08
Final - OT
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Dixon-Barle Field - Coleraine, MN
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
at Duluth East High School Stadium
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Duluth, MN
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Cancelled
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Cancelled
Canceled
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Thursday October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18
Final - OT
Friday October 19, 2018
Friday, October 19
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Cancelled
Cancelled - Ridgewater cancelled season
Saturday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 28, 2018
Sunday, October 28
Final
Sunday, October 28
Final
MCAC Quarterfinal
Sunday, October 28
Final
MCAC Quarterfinal
Sunday, October 28
Final
Sunday November 04, 2018
Sunday, November 04
Final
MCAC Semi-Finals
Sunday, November 04
Final
MCAC Seminal
Sunday November 11, 2018
Sunday, November 11
Final
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Region 13 Championship Game
Saturday December 01, 2018
Nassau Community College %
Saturday, December 01
1:00 PM
@ Glen Ellyn, IL Red Grange Bowl
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season