2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 07, 2017
JUCO Jam
Saturday, October 07
TBA
@ Cedar Falls, IA
JUCO Jamboree
Saturday, October 07
10:00 AM
@ Iowa State University JUCO Jam at Iowa State - Scrimmage
Iowa State Juco Jam
0
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Anoka-Ramsey Jamboree
Saturday, October 14
TBA
Scrimmage
Saturday, October 14
TBA
@ Anoka Jamboree
Anoka Ramsey Jam
0
Saturday, October 14
Final
Rainy River Community College and M State Fergus Falls Scrimmage
Saturday, October 14
11:00 AM
Thursday October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 19
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
North Dakota State College of Science #
Thursday, October 19
5:00 PM
scrimmage
Friday October 20, 2017
Viterbo University
0
Friday, October 20
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
Rainy River CC and Itasca CC Scrimmage
Saturday, October 21
11:00 AM
Thursday October 26, 2017
Salo's Showcase
Thursday, October 26
7:30 PM
@ Itasca CC Scrimmage
Friday October 27, 2017
Augsburg College #
Friday, October 27
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday October 28, 2017
Canadian Mennonite University Scrimmage
Saturday, October 28
4:00 PM
Alumni Scrimmage #
Saturday, October 28
5:00 PM
Wednesday November 01, 2017
North Central University
Wednesday, November 01
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday November 03, 2017
Mayville State JV
68
Friday, November 03
Final
Men Only
Saturday November 04, 2017
Alumni #
0
Saturday, November 04
Final
Milwaukee Area Technical College
90
Saturday, November 04
Final
Lake Region State College - ND
82
Saturday, November 04
Final
Sleep Inn Tournament
Sunday November 05, 2017
University of Jamestown JV
2
Sunday, November 05
Final
@ Devils Lake, ND
Monday November 06, 2017
Mayville State JV
66
Monday, November 06
Final
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Leech Lake Tribal College
80
Wednesday, November 08
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
86
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Milwaukee Area Technical College
102
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Thursday November 09, 2017
Dakota County Technical
86
Thursday, November 09
Final
Friday November 10, 2017
Dakota College
78
Friday, November 10
Final
@ LRSC Holiday Inn Express Classic
Gogebic Community College
62
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
Dordt JV
78
Friday, November 10
Final
Madison College
69
Friday, November 10
Final - OT
ARCC Classic
Northwestern JV #
84
Friday, November 10
Final
Scrimmage
Saturday November 11, 2017
Alumni
105
Saturday, November 11
Final
Madison College
89
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka-Ramsey CC Tournament
Gogebic Community College
90
Saturday, November 11
Final
ARCC Classic
Northwestern JV
81
Saturday, November 11
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
85
Saturday, November 11
Final
Lacrosse, WI
Alumni #
Saturday, November 11
3:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
72
Saturday, November 11
Final
Holiday Inn Express Classic
Dordt JV #
Saturday, November 11
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Leech Lake Tribal College
75
Saturday, November 11
Final
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College
97
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Dakota County Technical
82
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
University of St. Thomas JV
Thursday, November 16
7:00 PM
Scrimmage
Luther JV
70
Thursday, November 16
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Gogebic Community College
84
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Vermilion
UW Richland
60
Friday, November 17
Final
@ UW Richland
University of Wisconsin Barron County
65
Friday, November 17
Final
United Tribes Technical College
95
Friday, November 17
Final
Gustavus Adolphus JV
72
Friday, November 17
Final
Friday, November 17
Final
Friday, November 17
Final
Saturday November 18, 2017
Leech Lake Tribal College
85
Saturday, November 18
Final
Bethany Lutheran Junior Varsity
80
Saturday, November 18
Final
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Vermillon
Gogebic Community College
71
Saturday, November 18
Final
Northeast Community College
77
Saturday, November 18
Final
Sunday November 19, 2017
st marys jv
84
Sunday, November 19
Final
Monday November 20, 2017
Northeastern
Monday, November 20
7:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Monday, November 20
7:00 PM
Jamestown College JV
Monday, November 20
7:30 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
St. John's University JV
Tuesday, November 21
7:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, November 21
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21
7:30 PM
@ Willmar
Madison Area Technical College
Tuesday, November 21
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Tuesday, November 21
7:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Tuesday, November 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Dakota County Technical
Wednesday, November 22
7:00 PM
Saturday November 25, 2017
Bay College
Saturday, November 25
12:00 PM
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
Sunday November 26, 2017
Gogebic Community College
Sunday, November 26
4:00 PM
Monday November 27, 2017
Mayville State University JV
Monday, November 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Gustavus Junior Varsity
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College
Tuesday, November 28
7:30 PM
@ Cass Lake
Tuesday, November 28
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 29, 2017
North Dakota State College of Science
Wednesday, November 29
7:30 PM
Friday December 01, 2017
Friday, December 01
7:30 PM
Friday, December 01
7:30 PM
Friday, December 01
7:30 PM
Friday, December 01
7:30 PM
Friday, December 01
7:30 PM
Friday, December 01
7:45 PM
Friday, December 01
8:00 PM
Friday, December 01
8:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
@ western
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
3:00 PM
Monday December 04, 2017
Crown JV
Monday, December 04
7:30 PM
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Ellsworth Community College
Tuesday, December 05
7:45 PM
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Leech Lake
Wednesday, December 06
7:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Wednesday, December 06
7:00 PM
Madison College
Wednesday, December 06
7:30 PM
Friday December 08, 2017
Friday, December 08
7:30 PM
Friday, December 08
7:30 PM
Friday, December 08
7:30 PM
Friday, December 08
7:30 PM
Friday, December 08
7:30 PM
Friday, December 08
7:30 PM
Friday, December 08
7:45 PM
Friday, December 08
8:00 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Monday December 11, 2017
Bethany Lutheran Junior Varsity
Monday, December 11
7:00 PM
Crown College JV
Monday, December 11
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 12, 2017
uw stout jv
Tuesday, December 12
6:00 PM
Oaks Hills
Tuesday, December 12
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday December 13, 2017
St. John's University JV
Wednesday, December 13
5:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Wednesday, December 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13
7:30 PM
Friday December 15, 2017
Dakota County Technical
Friday, December 15
3:00 PM
@ Anoka-Ramsey CC
Bay College
Friday, December 15
4:00 PM
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Bismarck State College
Friday, December 15
7:00 PM
ARCC Holiday Classic
Friday, December 15
8:00 PM
CLC Winter Invitational
Saturday December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
CLC WInter Invitational
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, December 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
ARCC Holiday Classic
Saturday, December 16
6:00 PM
Saturday December 30, 2017
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, December 30
12:00 PM
@ Bay College
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Lake Region State College - ND
Wednesday, January 03
7:00 PM
Devils Lake, ND
Gogebic Community College
Wednesday, January 03
7:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Wednesday, January 03
7:30 PM
Thursday January 04, 2018
Dakota College
Thursday, January 04
3:00 PM
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Tournament
Luther JV
Thursday, January 04
6:00 PM
st marys jv
Thursday, January 04
7:30 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
North Dakota State College of Science
Friday, January 05
TBA
@ Rosemount, MN
Friday, January 05
2:00 PM
@ CLC
Friday, January 05
4:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls M-State Classic
Dakota County Technical
Friday, January 05
6:00 PM
Dakota College
Friday, January 05
7:00 PM
Northland CTC Tournament
Friday, January 05
8:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Friday, January 05
8:00 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
North Dakota State College of Science
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
@ Dakota County Tech at Inver Hills
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls M-State Classic
Des Moines Area Community College
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
@ Central Lakes- Brainerd
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, January 06
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
5:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Saturday, January 06
6:00 PM
Winter Classic
Gustavus Adolphus JV
Saturday, January 06
6:00 PM
Monday January 08, 2018
University of Wisconsin - Superior
Monday, January 08
11:00 AM
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, January 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
7:30 PM
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday, January 12
7:30 PM
Friday, January 12
7:30 PM
Friday, January 12
7:30 PM
Friday, January 12
7:45 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
Wisconsin Tech *
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
7:45 PM
Wednesday, January 17
7:45 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Gogebic Community College
Tuesday, January 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:45 PM
Friday January 26, 2018
Friday, January 26
7:30 PM
Friday, January 26
7:30 PM
Friday, January 26
7:30 PM
Friday, January 26
7:45 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31
7:45 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:45 PM
Wednesday, February 07
7:45 PM
Thursday February 08, 2018
Thursday, February 08
7:30 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Wisconsin Tech
Saturday, February 10
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 14
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14
7:30 PM
Friday February 16, 2018
Friday, February 16
6:30 PM
Friday, February 16
7:30 PM
Friday, February 16
7:30 PM
Friday, February 16
7:45 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
7:45 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
4:00 PM
Friday March 02, 2018
MCAC Region 13 Tournament
Friday, March 02
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Friday, March 02
TBA
@ Anoka MCAC - Regional XIII
Friday, March 02
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Men's MCAC/Region XIII Championships (March 2-4)
Saturday March 03, 2018
MCAC Region 13 Tournament
Saturday, March 03
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Saturday, March 03
TBA
@ Anoka MCAC - Regional XIII
Sunday March 04, 2018
Sunday, March 04
TBA
@ Anoka MCAC - Regional XIII
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season