2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Mesabi Range CTC

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 70.1
FG % 39.5
3PT % 21.4
FT % 59.6
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 13.4
October
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:30 PM
Salo's Showcase #
@ Itasca CC Scrimmage
N
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 96-64
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 84-68
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 82-67
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
L, 69-65
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final - OT
L, 92-84
Gogebic Community College
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 81-77
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 88-62
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
Spartan Classic
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls M-State Classic
N
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Jan 12
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:30 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division