2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 19-11
Pct. .633
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 30
Pts per game 84.1
FG % 47.3
3PT % 40.6
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 19.8
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
JUCO Jamboree
@ Iowa State University JUCO Jam at Iowa State - Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Anoka-Ramsey Jamboree
Scrimmage
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
5:00 PM
North Central University
Scrimmage
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 82-71
Lake Region State College - ND
Sleep Inn Tournament
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
University of Jamestown JV
@ Devils Lake, ND
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 69-67
Madison College
ARCC Classic
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Gogebic Community College
ARCC Classic
H
Thu Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
University of St. Thomas JV
Scrimmage
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 81-73
Dakota County Technical
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 98-50
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 73-55
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 75-70
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 100-56
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 107-87
Bismarck State College
ARCC Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 101-85
ARCC Holiday Classic
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 74-72
Dakota County Technical
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 96-81
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Inver Hills at Inver Hills
N
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 78-66
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 89-66
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 85-70
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 93-79
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 87-67
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 71-69
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 85-72
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 84-63
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 86-79
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 97-69
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 77-64
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 99-95
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 78-60
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 101-72
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 99-69
Region XIII Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Region XIII Semifinals
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 89-62
Region XIII Championship
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season