2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Pts per game 84.8
FG % 48.2
3PT % 43.4
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 21.0
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
JUCO Jamboree
@ Iowa State University JUCO Jam at Iowa State - Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Anoka-Ramsey Jamboree
Scrimmage
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
5:00 PM
North Central University
Scrimmage
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 82-71
Lake Region State College - ND
Sleep Inn Tournament
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
University of Jamestown JV
@ Devils Lake, ND
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 69-67
Madison College
ARCC Classic
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 106-90
Gogebic Community College
ARCC Classic
H
Thu Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
University of St. Thomas JV
Scrimmage
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Bismarck State College
ARCC Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
ARCC Holiday Classic
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Dakota County Tech at Inver Hills
N
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division