2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Minnesota West

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 45.0
3PT % 66.7
FT % 82.4
Reb per game 21.0
Ast per game 4.0
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
5:00 PM
Alumni Scrimmage #
H
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 84-81
Northwestern JV #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
6:00 PM
Dordt JV #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 97-74
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Northeast Community College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
@ Bay College
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
@ Central Lakes- Brainerd
N
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Wisconsin Tech *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
A
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Wisconsin Tech *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division