2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 24-6
Pct. .800
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Won 1
Home 12-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 30
Pts per game 84.0
FG % 46.9
3PT % 34.0
FT % 66.6
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 16.6
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
JUCO Jam
@ Cedar Falls, IA
N
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 92-90
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 90-82
Dakota County Technical
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 96-80
Bethany Lutheran Junior Varsity
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 87-76
Madison College
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 93-56
Gustavus Junior Varsity
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 90-66
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 93-57
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Ellsworth Community College
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 92-89
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 88-62
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Bethany Lutheran Junior Varsity
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College #
At Rochester, Minn., Scrimmage
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 73-69
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Inver Hills CC
N
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 74-67
Dakota County Technical
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 86-77
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 102-55
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 86-61
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 83-61
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 87-60
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 71-69
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 80-77
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 83-75
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 82-56
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 78-61
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 87-79
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 80-64
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 78-60
H
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 89-71
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 85-82
@ ARCC Region XIII Quarterfinals
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 85-80
@ Anoka-Ramsey Region XIII Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 99-94
@ Anoka-Ramsey Region XIII 3rd Place Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season