2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 52.6
FG % 39.5
3PT % 28.8
FT % 73.9
Reb per game 23.4
Ast per game 9.3
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 68-67
Mayville State JV
Men Only
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 86-62
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 68-65
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 87-65
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 96-70
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 97-66
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 68-65
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 76-71
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
7:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 15
at
8:00 PM
CLC Winter Invitational
A
Sat Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
CLC WInter Invitational
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
8:00 PM
Spartan Classic
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
5:00 PM
Spartan Classic
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
at
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Coon Rapids, MN Men's MCAC/Region XIII Championships (March 2-4)
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season