2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-7
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 45.9
3PT % 32.7
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 17.6
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Anoka Jamboree
N
Thu Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science #
scrimmage
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Augsburg College #
Scrimmage
H
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 95-75
Leech Lake Tribal College
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 95-89
United Tribes Technical College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 78-77
Northeast Community College
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 77-70
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 76-71
Leech Lake Tribal College
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 90-66
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 68-65
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 68-65
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-82
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 89-73
CLC Winter Invitational
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 78-73
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 96-72
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Winter Classic
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 83-56
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 83-60
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final - OT
L, 111-108
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 79-71
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 97-89
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 95-69
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 63-60
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 97-70
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 84-83
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - OT
L, 82-71
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 102-62
Itasca CC * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 72-71
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 92-87
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 81-79
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 85-82
@ ARCC Region XIII Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season