2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 3
Home 2-7
Away 9-4
Neutral 2-3
Games 27
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 39.7
3PT % 30.6
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 62-60
Gogebic Community College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 89-57
Madison College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka-Ramsey CC Tournament
N
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 91-77
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 77-59
St. John's University JV
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 98-91
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 123-49
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 82-69
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - OT
W, 85-82
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 94-82
St. John's University JV
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 88-67
@ CLC Gym
N
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 78-73
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 85-64
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
N
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 86-59
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
N
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 86-77
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 74-69
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 75-59
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 93-79
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 77-65
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 95-94
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 88-66
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 83-75
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 61-58
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 84-51
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 77-64
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 62-57
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 81-69
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 72-59
A
* Conference
^ Division