2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Vermilion CC

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 3-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 17
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 41.8
3PT % 37.7
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 15.1
October
Sun Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM
Salo's Showcase #
Scrimmage
H
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 114-109
Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-51
@ Ely, MN
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 65-44
Gogebic Community College
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 84-67
Bay College
@ Ggoebic Community College Lindquist Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 85-71
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-62
MCAC Crossover
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 84-68
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 87-73
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 103-64
Oak Hills
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 64-59
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 112-67
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 81-63
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 71-68
@ Central Lakes College
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 87-64
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 105-54
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 93-85
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 91-73
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division