2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lake Superior College

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 82.6
FG % 45.3
3PT % 31.1
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 16.0
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 116-47
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire - Barron County
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 89-82
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-38
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 94-80
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 91-45
Gogebic Community College
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 84-74
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 72-46
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 87-79
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 94-78
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 92-58
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 74-72
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
@ Ordean Middle School
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division