2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Fond du Lac

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 36.7
3PT % 24.5
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 33.1
Ast per game 4.7
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 82-72
Crown College JV
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 103-54
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 100-68
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 77-57
Gogebic Community College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 111-73
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 76-54
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 102-68
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 105-54
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 92-58
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 93-56
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division