2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 3-2
Games 14
Pts per game 89.9
FG % 45.6
3PT % 31.3
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 17.0
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Oak Hills Christian (Bemidji) #
H
Fri Oct 12
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
at
10:00 AM
Dakota County Technical #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
H
November
Mon Nov 05
at
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-67
@ Ely, MN
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-59
Gogebic Community College
@ Ely, MN
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 94-90
Trinidad State Junior College
@ WNCC
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 104-83
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 93-86
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 75-69
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 97-63
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 71-65
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 104-75
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 112-67
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 109-101
@ CLC Gym
N
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 87-80
@ CLC Gym
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 94-78
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 98-83
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division