2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Pts per game 72.9
FG % 42.1
3PT % 32.6
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 12.5
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science #
Closed Scrimmage
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
6:00 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College #
@ Cass-Lake Bena HS Scrimmage
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
6:30 PM
Sisseton Whapeton College #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 69-63
Mayville State JV
Men only
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 108-38
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-55
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 89-88
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 85-71
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 81-58
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 61-58
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 88-78
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 88-65
Mayville State JV
Men only
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 78-68
CLC Invite
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 87-80
@ CLC Gym
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Spartan Classic
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Spartan Classic
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 71-59
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 82-70
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 97-89
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
Region XIII Tournament * ^ %
@ Anoka-Ramsey CC in Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament March 1-3
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season