2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 7-8-3
Pct. .472
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 4-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .393
Shots/ game 4.9
GAA 2.01
August
Sun Aug 20
vs
6:00 PM
TC Fire #
H
Wed Aug 23
at
7:30 PM
Augsburg College #
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
Iowa Lakes Community College
game called after 81 minutes due to lights
A
Mon Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-2
Century College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
College of St. Scholastica
A
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Gustavus Adolphus College
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Gustavus Adolphus College
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Century College
H
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of St. Thomas
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Minnesota
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
College of St. Scholastica
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
T, 1-1
University of St. Thomas
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Century College %
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Region XIII Championship
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Triton College %
NJCAA District C Semifinal at Concordia University-St. Paul, MN
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season