2017 Softball Schedule : Mesabi Range CTC

Overall 22-14
Pct. .611
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 9-11
Games 36
Runs 351
Batting Avg. .355
On Base % .442
Slugging % .507
Home Runs 16
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
@ Lakeland, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
@ Lakeland, FL
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Mercyhurst North East
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Mott Community College
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Cuyahoga Community College
@ clermont
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Niagara County Community College
@ Clermont, FL Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
@ Rochester MCAC Crossover
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
@ Rochester MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
@ Rochester Dome MCAC Crossover
N
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-1
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-6
@ Virginia, MN
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-11
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-7
@ Grand Rapids, MN Bill McBride Softball Invitational
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-5
@ Grand Rapids, MN Bill McBride Softball Invitational
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 13-6
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Grand Rapids, MN Bill McBride Softball Invitational
N
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-6
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-6
Itasca CC * ^
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 27-16
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 14-9
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
A
May
Mon May 01
at
Postponed
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
@ Brainerd
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 15-13
@ Brainerd, MN MCAC Northern Division Tournament
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-8
@ Brainerd, MN MCAC Northern Division Tournament
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
@ Brainerd, MN MCAC Northern Division Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 11-8
@ Brainerd, MN MCAC Northern Division Tournament
N
Thu May 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-4
NJCAA Region XIIIB Tournament
A
Thu May 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
@ Grand Rapids, MN NJCAA Region XIIIB Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
@ Grand Rapids, MN NJCAA Region XIIIB Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season