2017 Softball Schedule : Hibbing CC

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-12
Games 23
Runs 117
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .343
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 8
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
L, 12-3
@ Florida
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Sinclair Community College
@ titusville
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Cumberland County College
@ Titusville Fl Chain of Lakes Complex in Titusville, FL
N
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
W, 16-8
Cumberland County College
Chain of Lakes Softball Complex Titusville, FL
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 13-5
@ chain of lakes Chain of Lakes Complex
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
@ Titusville, Flordia
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-9
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Dakota College
@ Rosemount, MN
N
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-11
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 13-8
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Grand Rapids, MN
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
L, 8-7
@ Grand Rapids, MN
N
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
@ International Falls
N
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-2
@ International Falls
N
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 27-16
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
L, 13-3
@ Brainerd Game played at Central Lakes College
N
May
Mon May 01
vs
Postponed
H
Wed May 03
vs
Final
W, 16-5
H
Wed May 03
vs
Final
W, 10-7
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
L, 15-1
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 16-14
H
Fri May 05
vs
W, 8-2
@ Keewatin
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
@ Brainerd, Minnesota
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
@ Brainerd, MN MCAC Northern Division Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season