2017 Softball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 41-9
Pct. .820
Conf. 22-1
Pct. .957
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 10-1
Neutral 17-7
Games 48
Runs 405
Batting Avg. .371
On Base % .455
Slugging % .557
Home Runs 33
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Chain of Lakes Complex
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Cumberland County College
@ chain of lakes Chain of Lakes Complex
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Carlow University JV
@ chain of lakes Chain of Lakes Complex
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
L, 9-7
Sinclair Community College
Chain of Lakes Complex
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Sauk Valley Community College
@ chain of lakes Chain of Lakes Complex
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sauk Valley Community College
@ chain of lakes
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ chain of lakes Chain of Lakes Complex
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Trail College
@ chain of lakes Chain of Lakes Complex
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-5
@ chain of lakes Chain of Lakes Complex
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Sinclair Community College
@ chain of lakes Chain of Lakes Complex
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Irish Sports Dome Irish Dome Tournament
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
@ Irish dome
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
@ Irish dome
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
@ Irish dome
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-8
@ Irish dome
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Irish Sports Dome Irish Dome Tournament
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
@ Rochester
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-4
@ Rochester
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Rochester MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
@ Rochester
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Dakota County Technical
@ Rochester
N
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-7
@ Central Lakes
N
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
@ Central Lakes
N
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Forfeit
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Forfeit
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 12-2
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
H
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Region XIIIA Tournament
H
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri May 12
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Onondaga Community College
H
Thu May 18
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Rock Valley College %
@ Rochester, MN
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Brookdale Community College *
@ Rochester, MN
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Suffolk CC %
@ Rochester, MN
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season