2017 Softball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 18-10
Games 40
Runs 353
Batting Avg. .422
On Base % .511
Slugging % .581
Home Runs 18
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Cumberland County College
@ Titusville Fl Chain of Lakes Complex in Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ chain of lakes Chain of Lakes Complex
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-2
@ Titusville, FL
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Titusville, Flordia
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Florida
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Florida
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-2
@ Rosemount, Minnesota
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-9
Dakota County Technical
@ Rosemount, Minnesota
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Dakota College
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-9
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Dakota College
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
@ Rochester Dome
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-3
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
@ Rochester
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-7
@ Rochester, MN
N
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-5
@ Brainerd, MN CLC Classic
N
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 11-7
@ Central Lakes
N
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 13-10
@ Thief River Falls
N
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-1
@ Thief River Falls
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
W, 8-7
@ Grand Rapids, MN
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
@ Grand Rapids, MN Bill Mc Bride Invitational
N
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
@ International Falls
N
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
@ International Falls
N
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-8
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 14-9
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
@ Ely, Minnesota
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
@ Ely, Minnesota
N
May
Tue May 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-4
A
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Itasca CC * ^
H
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 11-10
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
@ Brainerd, Minnesota
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Brainerd, Minnesota
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 9-7
@ Brainerd MCAC Conf Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
@ Brainerd, Minnesota
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-4
NJCAA Region XIIIB Tournament
H
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-9
@ Grand Rapids Region 13B Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season