2017 Softball Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 27-20
Pct. .574
Conf. 15-7
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 7-7
Neutral 9-10
Games 45
Runs 278
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .386
Slugging % .434
Home Runs 19
February
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Bemidji State University
@ West St Paul, MN
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
Moorhead State University
@ West St Paul, MN
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
U of M - Crookston
@ West St Paul ,MN
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-2
Bemidji State University
@ West St Paul ,MN
N
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-7
@ Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Florida
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-2
@ Titusville, FL
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Spoon River College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Parkland College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Spoon River College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Lincoln Trail College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
L, 15-9
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Titusville, FL
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Suffolk CC
@ Titusville, Fl
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Dakota County Technical
@ Rochester, Mn
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-7
@ Rochester
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
@ Rochester, MN
N
April
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-5
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Forfeit
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Forfeit
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-11
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 12-2
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-2
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 14-7
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-5
UNW- St. Paul JV
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 20-6
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-10
H
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 8-0
St. Thomas JV
A
Wed May 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
St. Thomas JV
A
Thu May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
A
Thu May 04
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
H
Thu May 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Waite Park, Mn
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season