2017 Softball Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 14-15
Games 39
Runs 264
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .394
Slugging % .481
Home Runs 26
March
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-2
South Suburban College
@ North Myrtle Beach Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 3
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-0
St. Louis Community College
@ North Myrtle Beach Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 2
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-8
SUNY Adirondack
@ North Myrtle Beach Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 4
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Rend Lake College
@ Myrtle Beach Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 5
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
SUNY Adirondack
@ North Myrtle Beach Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 5
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-3
Rend Lake College
@ North Myrtle Beach Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 2
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Genesee Community College
@ North Myrtle Beach Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 3
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-0
North Central Missouri College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 2
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
@ Rochester
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
@ Rochester, MN
N
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-5
@ Brainerd, MN CLC Classic
N
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ Central Lakes CLC Classic
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 12-11
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Cancelled
College of Saint Benedict #
Exhibition Game vs St Ben's JV
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Cancelled
College of Saint Benedict #
Exhibition Game vs St Ben's JV
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-4
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 24-13
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 11-7
@ Grand Rapids, MN Bill McBride Softball Invitational
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
@ Grand Rapids, MN Bill Mc Bride Invitational
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-5
@ Grand Rapids, MN Bill Mc Bride Invitational
N
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-7
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-8
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Brainerd Game played at Central Lakes College
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
W, 13-3
@ Brainerd Game played at Central Lakes College
N
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
@ Brainerd
N
Wed May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
@ Ely, MN Game Played in Ely
N
Wed May 03
vs
Final
W, 11-5
@ Ely, MN Game Played in Ely
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
@ Brainerd MCAC Conf Tournament
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 10-8
@ Brainerd, MN MCAC Northern Division Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 9-7
@ Brainerd MCAC Conf Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
@ Brainerd
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Grand Rapids Region 13B Tournament
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-9
@ Grand Rapids Region 13B Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
@ Grand Rapids, MN NJCAA Region XIIIB Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Grand Rapids, MN Region 13B Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 16-7
@ Grand Rapids, MN Region 13B Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season