2017-18 MCAC Softball Schedule : Northland CTC

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 4-17
Games 26
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .426
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 7
March
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 18-5
Sauk Valley Community College
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-6
@ Titusville FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
@ Cocoa, FL Scrimmage
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 15-14
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 22-11
@ Cocoa, FL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Titusville
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
@ Titusville
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Southern Maine Community College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-7
Dakota College
@ Rosemount, MN at Irish Dome in Rosemount
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 15-4
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Rosemount
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-11
Dakota College
@ Rosemount, MN at Irish Dome in Rosemount
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Rosemount
N
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
Lake Region State College - ND
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
Lake Region State College - ND
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Lake Region State College - ND
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Lake Region State College - ND
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Dakota College
@ Minot at MSU Bubble (Herb Parker Field)
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-3
Dakota College
@ Minot
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 15-9
@ Twin Valley
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
@ Twin Valley, MN
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-8
@ Twin Valley, MN
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-3
@ Twin Valley, MN
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
@ International Falls, MN Cancelled
N
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Itasca CC * ^
@ Thief River Falls
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Itasca CC * ^
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
@ Brainerd, MN Game played at Central Lakes College
N
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
Findorf Athletic Complex
A
May
Fri May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-5
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Brainerd, MN Region 13B Softball Tournament
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
@ Brainerd, MN Region 13B Softball Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 9-5
@ Brainerd, MN
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season