2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Mesabi Range CTC

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-6
Games 8
Runs 30
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .370
Slugging % .382
Home Runs 1
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
South Suburban College
@ Kissimee, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-7
@ Kissimmee, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
@ Kissimmee, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Notre Dame College (OH) JV
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Marietta College (OH) JV
@ Kissimmee, FL PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Niagara County Community College
@ Kissimmee, FL PFX Spring Games
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Gogebic Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Postponed
Itasca CC * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Postponed
Itasca CC * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 29
at
5:00 PM
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed May 01
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed May 08
at
3:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
Wed May 08
at
5:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
Fri May 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division