2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Vermilion CC

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 5
Runs 0
Batting Avg. .063
On Base % .118
Slugging % .063
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
Dakota College
@ Irish Dome Rosemount at Irish Dome in Rosemount
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
@ Irish Dome-Rosemount
N
April
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 20-0
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 18-3
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division