2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-3
Games 13
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .308
Slugging % .437
Home Runs 5
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
RCTC Alumni #
Alumni Game Scrimmage
H
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Southwestern Community College #
@ ICCAC Scrimmages (Fort Dodge, IA)
N
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Simpson JV
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
RCTC Early Bird Tournament
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 1 inning
W, 1-0
Forfeit
H
March
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-4
@ Rosemount MN Classic Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Rosemount Minnesota Classic
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-8
@ Rosemount MN Classic Tournament
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
@ Rochester, MN Rochester
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 14-5
@ Rochester
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Rochester MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Crossover Tourney
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-6
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
3:00 PM
reschedule from April 12
A
Fri May 10
at
5:00 PM
reschedule from April 12
A
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
reschedule from April 13
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
reschedule from April 13
A
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
tba
@ TBA Region XIIIA Tournament
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
tba
@ TBA Region XIIIA Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division