2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 5-2
Games 9
Runs 58
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .401
Slugging % .459
Home Runs 2
March
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
@ Rosemount
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Rochester, MN Rochester
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
@ Rochester, MN MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
@ Rochester, MN Rochester
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Dakota College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Postponed
Postponed to 4/24
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Postponed
Postponed to 4/24
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
A
Wed Apr 24
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed May 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed May 08
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
reschedule from April 12
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:00 PM
reschedule from April 12
H
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Region XIIIA Tournament Region XIIIA Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division