2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Ridgewater

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-9
Games 12
Runs 48
Batting Avg. .343
On Base % .389
Slugging % .494
Home Runs 7
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Lincoln Trail College
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Macomb Community College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 18-7
@ Titusville, FL Space Coast Spring Training
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Owens Community College
@ Titusville, Florida
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-8
@ Rochester, MN
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-3
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Rochester MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 03
vs
5:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue May 07
at
5:00 PM
A
Thu May 09
vs
H
Thu May 09
vs
H
Sat May 11
vs
12:00 PM
reschedule from April 13
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
reschedule from April 13
H
* Conference
^ Division