2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 5-3
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 71.9
FG % 39.4
3PT % 30.8
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 17.0
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 91-38
Leech Lake Tribal College
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 97-90
United Tribes Technical College
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 59-46
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 86-42
Leech Lake Tribal College
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 66-49
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 66-53
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 80-72
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 61-60
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 58-43
CLC Winter Invitational
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 84-67
CLC Invitational
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 70-57
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Winter Classic
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 82-55
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Cancelled
Fond du Lac Forfeit
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 81-54
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 71-66
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Anoka MCAC - Regional XIII
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Anoka MCAC - Regional XIII
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Anoka MCAC - Regional XIII
N
* Conference
^ Division