2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Western Technical

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Pts per game 53.4
FG % 28.2
3PT % 21.4
FT % 59.9
Reb per game 44.3
Ast per game 10.8
November
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 72-47
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 119-64
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Lacrosse, WI
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 92-50
Luther College JV
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 87-44
St. Mary's JV
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 92-53
Luther College JV
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 66-53
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 59-56
Madison College
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 75-44
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 77-57
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 63-40
Bay College
@ Ironwood, MI Gogebic Winter Classic
N
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 92-65
Gogebic Community College
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
St. Mary's JV
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 63-49
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 90-51
A
Wed Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
@ at Austin, MN
N
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 AM
H
* Conference
^ Division