2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Itasca CC

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Pts per game 59.2
FG % 31.7
3PT % 24.2
FT % 57.8
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 10.7
November
Mon Nov 06
vs
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - OT
W, 89-87
Leech Lake
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 75-67
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 93-74
@ Vermilion Community College
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 99-51
Gogebic Community College
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 71-58
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 60-44
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 60-40
at Austin, MN
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Leech Lake College
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 102-62
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 94-45
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 84-38
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 61-48
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
N
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 78-65
Spartan Classic
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 82-55
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 78-49
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 85-42
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
@ International Falls, Minnesota
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
@ Grand Rapids, MN
N
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference