2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-5
Games 15
Pts per game 61.0
FG % 35.6
3PT % 27.7
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 87-74
Gogebic Community College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - OT
W, 80-73
Madison College
Anoka-Ramsey CC Tournament
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 66-55
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 98-44
Iowa Western Community College
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 78-43
Lake Region State College - ND
@ AWAY Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-72
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 41-38
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 61-60
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 77-67
@ CLC Gym CLC Invitational
N
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 84-67
CLC Invitational
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 61-48
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
N
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 59-50
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
N
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 70-56
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 73-58
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 86-44
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:45 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:45 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
at Austin, MN
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:45 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division